↑ Return to Contact

Sunmudo Training Centers

KOREA

Seoul

Jongno Branch @ Anguk Station (subway line 3) OR Jongno 3-ga Station (lines 1, 3, 5)
www.sunmudoseoul.com / T.02-763-2980

BangBae Branch @ NaeBang Sation (subway line 7)
www.sunmudoland.com / T.02-599-5554

SongPa Branch @Jamsil Station (subway lines 2, 8 )
www.sunmudosongpa.com / T.02-3431-4889

Jayadong Branch @ Guui Station (subway line 2)
cafe.naver.com/tjsaneh / T.02-458-6005

Dongguk University Branch @ Dongguk University Station (subway line 3)
www.sunmudoseoul.com / T.02-2260-3727

Gangbuk Branch @ Suyu Station (subway line 4)
www.ZenYoga.kr / T.02-900-2114

NungJin Branch @ YangJae Station (subway line 3)
cafe.daum.net/neunginsunmudo / H.P. 016-256-7012

 

Around Seoul

Ilsan Branch @ Tanhyeon-dong, Ilsan Seo-gu
cafe.daum.net/ilsansunmudo / T.031-924-5655

Gwang Myeong Branch @ Cheolsan 3-dong, Gwangmyeong-si
cafe.daum.net/sangkyum / H.P. 010-4335-5646

 

Busan

Busan Branch @ 35, Centum nam-daero, Haeundae-gu
cafe.daum.net/sunmudo-sarang / T.010-2554-8100

 

Ulsan

Nam Gu Branch @ Samsan-dong, Nam-gu
cafe.daum.net/SUNGOL / T.052-276-6271

 

Pohang

Pohang @ Gukdang-gil, Gangdong-myeon
T.054-762-4335

 

GyeongSangNam Province

Hadong @ 30-73, Beombawi-gil, Hadong-eup, Hadong-gun
T.055-882-1689

Yang San @ Wondong-myeon, Yangsan-si
T.055-382-5074

 

INTERNATIONAL

FRANCE
Toulouse – Master Frederic Foubert(Mu Hwa)
www.sonmudo.fr  / +336-2063-2068

Alsace Strasbourg – Master Theo Beile(Jin Jae)
theo.beile@laposte.net
theo.beile@facebook.com

GERMANY
Garmisch-Partenkirchen in Hotel “Zugspitze” – Instructor Axel Zerman(Hye Wol)
www.sunmudo-deutschland.com
sunmudo@gaponline.de  / T: 0171-7021-042

NORWAY:
Vossavangen, Hordaland, Norway – Master Svein Ivar Ringheim(Mu Jeong)
sveini1982@hotmail.com
svein.i.ringheim@facebook.com  / T: +4797943034

Oslo – Instructor Henrik S Hunstad
henrik.s.hunstad@facebook.com / T: +47-900-34-205

SPAIN:
Barcelona – Instructor Lyudmila Litvinova(Seon Ra)
lyudmila.litvinova.1@facebook.com

AUSTRIA
Vienna – Instructor Gudrun Graf(Jin Yeo Ju)
tao-des-annehmens.at/en  / T: +43-676-922-7380

UNITED STATES
Los Angeles – Master Byong-Ho Yoon(Im Cheol)
professoryoon@gmail.com  / T: +213-503-0321

UNITED KINGDOM:
Sheffield, United Kingdom – Instructor, Kayte Lowri Pritchard(Beop Neun)  yogini_kayte@yahoo.co.uk
www.facebook.com/pages/Sunmudo-United-Kingdom  / T: 07730273713

Denmark
Herfølge – Instructor Jimmy Nakel
www.taekwondo-skole.dk  /  jimmy.nakel@facebook.com

Suisse
Lausanne – Master Elvis Bozzetto(Jin Seol)  sunmudoswiss@bluewin.ch
www.facebook.com/sunmudosuisse  / T: 0768142310

Italy
Rome – Instructor Simone Mariani
simone.ariani.315@facebook.com

Netherlands
Almere – Young Kook Kim  / hta@taekwonmudo-hta.nl
www.taekwondoonline.nl
/ +31365340734